Members Elected to CAP & MPT Boards – Thank You for Voting

CAP extends its deepest thanks and appreciation to our members for casting their votes during this year’s election cycle. Thanks to you, the following CAP Board of Directors and MPT Board of Trustees were elected to two-year terms: Sheilah Clayton, MD; Roger Eng, MD; Wayne Kleinman, MD; John Kowalczyk, DO; Othella T. Owens, MD; Stewart Shanfield, MD, and Lisa Thomsen, MD.

Our newly elected CAP and MPT leaders will have the privilege of supporting you and your practice and guiding the organization into the next era of strength and service.

Thank you again for your time and participation during this critical election period.

Enroll in Paperless Billing
CAP members can now sign up for paperless billing and enjoy the ease and convenience of managing their account online. Log in to your CAP member account and select "Setup Paperless Billing" to enroll.